Intro Text 

Council Pay and Display Parking Areas in Dun Laoghaire Rathdown County Council

Pay & Display Parking Control Areas in Dún Laoghaire-Rathdown County Council’s Administrative Area:

Blackrock, Booterstown, Cabinteely, Dalkey, Dún Laoghaire, Dundrum, Glenageary, Monkstown, Seapoint, Sandyford Industrial Estate.

Maps showing the above parking areas in which the Parking Control Bye Laws are in operation are available for inspection at the Transportation Department public counter, 1 Harbour Square, Crofton Road, Dún Laoghaire and in the Council Offices, Dundrum (off Main Street) and under "Relevant Documents" on this page. 

For more information, contact the Parking Section on (01) 2054884.

Email: parkingcontrol@dlrcoco.ie