Philomena Poole
Chief Executive
Tom McHugh
Deputy Chief Executive and Director of Corporate Communications and Governance
Frank Austin
Director of Infrastructure and Climate Change
Helena Cunningham
Director of Finance and Risk Management
Andree Dargan
County Architect
Mary Henchy
Director of Planning and Organisational Innovation
Eddie Hughes
County Law Agent
Catherine Keenan
Director of Housing
Dearbhla Lawson
Director of Economic, Community and Cultural Development
Richard Shakespeare
Director of Municipal Services