A

Languages

×

Status message

Community Section

Contact DLR Parks

Contact Info Title 
Community
Contact Info Details 

Public Counter Opening Hours: 10.00am - 4.00pm,

Level 2

Email: community@dlrcoco.ie

Tel: 01 205 4893

Senior Community Officer/LCDC Chief Officer: Deirdre Baber dbaber@dlrcoco.ie

Direct Dial 01 2047234

Social Inclusion Officer: Pat Coffey pcoffey@dlrcoco.ie

Direct Dial 01 2047269

PPN Co-Ordinator: Dave Lawless dlawless@dlrcoco.ie

Direct Dial: 01 2054749

Area Community Officer: Kevin Reid kreid@dlrcoco.ie

Direct Dial: 01 2719501

Community Worker (East): Margaret Kenny mkenny@dlrcoco.ie

Direct Dial: 01 2719503

Community Worker (West): Mary White mwhite@dlrcoco.ie

Direct Dial 01 2047229

Community Worker (Estate Management): Padraic Hurley phurley@dlrcoco.ie

Direct Dial: 01 2047432

 

Back