Dún Laoghaire Rathdown Joint Policing Committee Membership 2018

Dún Laoghaire Rathdown County Council	
Cllr. Barry Saul	Elected representative
Cllr. Barry Ward	Elected representative
Cllr. Chris Curran	Elected representative
Cllr. Cormac Devlin	Elected representative
Cllr. Deirdre Donnelly	Elected representative
Cllr. Deirdre Kingston	Elected representative
Cllr. John Kennedy	Elected representative
Cllr. Liam Dockery	Elected representative
Cllr. Lynsey McGovern	Elected representative
Cllr. Mary Hanafin Chairperson	Elected representative
Cllr. Michael Merrigan	Elected representative
Cllr. Ossian Smyth	Elected representative
Cllr. Patricia Stewart Vice Chair	Elected representative
Cllr. Peter O' Brien	Elected representative
Cllr. Shay Brennan	Elected representative
Dearbhla Lawson	Director of Service, C&CD.
Mary Ruane	Senior Executive Officer, C&CD
Helen Griffin	Administrative Officer C&CD
An Garda Siochana	
Anne Marie Cagney	Chief Superintendent
Martin McGonnell	Superintendent
Martin Fitzgerald	Superintendent
Community Representatives	
Gay Wright	DLR Public Participation Network
Anne Harrington	DLR Public Participation Network
Richard Phillips	DLR Public Participation Network
Tony McCarthy	DLR Public Participation Network
Vacant	Loughlinstown, Shankill LPF
Reverend Asa Bjork	Dún Laoghaire, LPF
Frank Cruise	Sandyford / Stepaside LPF
Barry Cullen	DLR Drugs & Alcohol Task Force
Members of the Oireachtas (5)	
Deputy Catherine Martin	Member of the Oireachtas
Senator Gerry Horkan	Member of the Oireachtas