## Dún Laoghaire Rathdown Joint Policing Committee Membership 2019

Dún Laoghaire Rathdown County Council	
Cllr. Ann Colgan	Elected representative
Cllr. Anna Grainger	Elected representative
Cllr. Barry Ward	Elected representative
Cllr. Carrie Smyth	Elected representative
Cllr. Deirdre Ní Fhloinn	Elected representative
Cllr. Denis O' Callaghan	Elected representative
Cllr. Elizabeth Eva Dowling	Elected representative
Cllr. Jennifer Carroll MacNeill	Elected representative
Cllr. John Kennedy	Elected representative
Cllr. Lettie McCarthy	Elected representative
Cllr. Lorraine Hall	Elected representative
Cllr. Mary Hanafin	Elected representative
Cllr. Michael Clarke	Elected representative
Cllr. Séafra Ó Faoláin	Elected representative
Cllr. Shay Brennan	Elected representative
Dearbhla Lawson	Director of Service, C&CD.
Mary Ruane	Senior Executive Officer, C&CD
An Garda Siochana	
Anne Marie Cagney	Chief Superintendent
Martin McGonnell	Superintendent
Martin Fitzgerald	Superintendent
Community Representatives	
Eimear McAuliffe	DLR Public Participation Network
Anne Harrington	DLR Public Participation Network
Bébhinn Murphy	DLR Public Participation Network
Tony McCarthy	DLR Public Participation Network
Georgina Potts	Loughlinstown, Shankill LPF
Reverend Asa Bjork	Dún Laoghaire, LPF
Vincent Mockler	Sandyford / Stepaside LPF
	DID Durren Q. Alaskal Task Fausa
Barry Cullen	DLR Drugs & Alcohol Task Force
Members of the Oireachtas (5)	
Members of the Oireachtas (5) Deputy Catherine Martin	Member of the Oireachtas
Members of the Oireachtas (5)	