LCDC Membership September 2018

Statutory Interests 9		
Sector	Members Name	Organisation
5000	Cllr Peter O'Brien	DLRCOCO Elected Representative
Local Authority Elected Members	Cllr John Kennedy	DLRCOCO Elected Representative
	Cllr Anne Colgan	DLRCOCO Elected Representative
	Cllr Kate Feeney	DLRCOCO Elected Representative
Local Authority Officials	Dearbhla Lawson	Chief Executive Nominee
	Mary Ruane	Chief Officer
	Owen Laverty	Head of Local Enterprise Office
State Agencies	Siobhan Fitzpatrick	Health Service Executive
	Bernard Kelly	Department of Social Protection
	Lorna Kerin	Tusla (in advisory role)
	Derek Elders	Dublin Dún Laoghaire Education & Training Board
	Non Statutory In	
Sector	Members Name	Organisation*
Local & Community Development	Cormac Shaw	Southside Partnership DLR
	Alan Wyley	Southside Partnership DLR
Social Inclusion Public Participation	Ibrahim Al Kaddo	Public Participation Network
Network	Sharon Perry	Public Participation Network
Community & Voluntary	Kay Gleeson	Public Participation Network
Public Participation Network	Michael O'Brien	Public Participation Network
Environmental Interests Public Participation Network	Tom Kivlehan	Public Participation Network
Other civic society or local community	Vacant	
	Vacant	
_	Du lessublus	DLR Chamber
interests	Dr. Josephine Browne	