

Electoral Ward – Dún Laoghaire

	Name	Occupation	Party (if any)	Name/Address of proposer
1	John Bailey Kilmore, Killiney Road, Killiney, Co Dublin	Public Representative	Fine Gael	Maria Bailey Kilmore, Killiney Road, Killiney, Co Dublin
2	Lorraine Hall 71 Roseland Avenue, Upper Glenageary Road, Dún Laoghaire, Co Dublin A96 71F9	Senior Executive, IBEC	Fine Gael	N/A
3	Mary Fayne Coolmaine, Sandycove Road, Sandycove, Co. Dublin	Public Representative	Fine Gael	N/A
4	Melisa Halpin 13 Lower Georges Street, Dún Laoghaire, Co. Dublin	Councillor & Parliamentary Assistant	Solidarity - People Before Profit	N/A
5	Dave O'Keeffe 116 Cedar Court, Ballybrack, Co. Dublin	Councillor	Solidarity - People Before Profit	N/A
6	Ossian Smyth 1 Woodlawn Park, Mounttown, Dún Laoghaire, Co. Dublin	Councillor	Green Party	N/A
7	Michael Merrigan 11 Desmond Avenue, Dún Laoghaire, Co. Dublin, A96 AD76	Full Time County Councillor	Non Party	N/A



Electoral Ward – Dún Laoghaire

	Name	Occupation	Party (if any)	Name/Address of proposer
8	Cormac Devlin St. Michael's, 117 Glenageary Avenue, Dún Laoghaire, Co. Dublin	Public Representative	Fianna Fáil	N/A
9	Justin Moylan 98 St. Begnet's Villas, Dalkey, Co. Dublin	Project Manager	Fianna Fáil	Eileen O'Duffy, 19 The Village Gate, Dalkey, Co. Dublin
10	Dave Quinn 20 Longford Terrace, Monkstown, Co. Dublin	Engineer	Social Democrat	N/A
11	Juliet O'Connell 59 Upper Georges Street, Dun Laoghaire, Co. Dublin	Business Owner	Labour	N/A
12	Valerie Mc Dermott 67 Bayview Drive, Killney, Co. Dublin	Client Service Broker	Labour	N/A



Electoral Ward - Dundrum

	Name	Occupation	Party (if any)	Name/Address of proposer
1	Pat Hand 25 Chestnut Grove, Ballinteer, Dublin	Public Representative	Fine Gael	N/A
2	Anna Grainger 18 Holywell Road, Dublin	PA / Community Activist	Fine Gael	N/A
3	Jim O'Leary 48 Parkvale, Sandyford Road, Dundrum, Dublin 16 D16PW92	Retired Financial Risk Management Executive	Fine Gael	N/A
4	Eoghan Pádraig Ó'Ceannabháin 12 Sweetmount Park, Dundrum, Dublin 14	Musician	Solidarity – People Before Profit	N/A
5	Olivia Buckley 55 Roebuck Hill, Roebuck Road, Dublin 14	Policy Advisor	Fianna Fáil	Edwin Finnegan, 45 Thorncliffe Park, Orwell Road, Churchtown, Dublin 14
6	Sean McLoughlin 91 Hillview Estate, Ballinteer, Dublin 16	Unemployed	Non-Party	N/A



Electoral Ward - Dundrum

	Name	Occupation	Party (if any)	Name/Address of proposer
7	Seamas O'Neill 69 Bird Avenue, Clonskeagh, Dublin 14, D14 FR62	Full Time County Councillor	Non-Party	N/A
8	Liam Coughlan 42 Finsbury Park, Churchtown, Dublin 14	Civil Engineer (retired)	Aontú	N/A
9	Daniel Dunne 126 Meadow Park, Churchtown, Dublin 14, D14 W0H9	Public Representative	Green Party	N/A
10	Peter O'Brien 23 Clonard Lawn, Dundrum, Dublin D16 KT53	Community Development Worker & Public Representative	Labour	N/A
11	Brian Leeson 26 Broadford Park, Ballinteer 16	Self-Employed	Éirígí for a New Republic	N/A



Electoral Ward – Blackrock

	Name	Occupation	Party (if any)	Name/Address of proposer
1	Barry Ward C/O County Hall, Marine Road, Dun Laoghaire, Co Dublin	Barrister & Public Representative	Fine Gael	N/A
2	Marie Baker 38 Avondale Lawn off Carysfort Avenue, Blackrock, Co Dublin	Public Representative	Fine Gael	N/A
3	Rebecca Molloy 16 Coppinger Wood, Blackrock, Co. Dublin	Business Woman	Fine Gael	N/A
4	Lola Hynes 147 Pearse Park, Sallynoggin, Co. Dublin	Secretarial Assistant	Solidarity – People Before Profit	N/A
5	Sinéad Gibney 16 Eagle Hill, Blackrock, Co. Dublin, A94 X6F9	Equality and Management Consultant and Trainer	Social Democrat	N/A
6	Reji Chacko Jacob 26, Ashurst Apartments, Mount Merrion Avenue, Blackrock, Co. Dublin	Journalist	Non-party	N/A



Electoral Ward – Blackrock

	Name	Occupation	Party (if any)	Name/Address of proposer
7	Séafra Ó Faoláin 14 Avoca Park, Blackrock, Co. Dublin	Public Relations Representative	Green Party	N/A
8	Deirdre Kingston Garden Flat, 6 Grosvenor Terrace, Monkstown, Co. Dublin	Councillor	Labour	N/A
9	Kate Feeney 285 Beechwood Court, Blackrock, Co. Dublin	Chartered Accountant	Fianna Fáil	N/A



Electoral Ward – Killiney / Shankill

	Name	Occupation	Party (if any)	Name/Address of proposer
1	Jim Gildea Fairymount, Bray Road, Shankill, Co Dublin D18N6T2	Public Representative	Fine Gael	N/A
2	Frank McNamara 25 Broadlands, Ballinclea Road, Killiney, Co Dublin A96XN4X	Apprentice Solicitor	Fine Gael	N/A
3	Dr. Jennifer Carroll MacNeill , Templeville, Killiney Hill Road, Killiney, Co. Dublin	Lawyer, Academic & Corporate Relations Adviser	Fine Gael	N/A
4	Hugh Lewis 179 Ashlawn Park, Ballybrack, Co. Dublin	Public Representative	Solidarity - People Before Profit	
5	Danielle O'Rourke 47 Cois Culainn, Loughlinstown, Co. Dublin	Community Activist	Solidarity - People Before Profit	N/A
6	Sandra Archer 24 Killiney Gate, Killiney, Co. Dublin	Fashion Buyer	Non-Party	N/A



Electoral Ward – Killiney / Shankill

	Name	Occupation	Party (if any)	Name/Address of proposer
7	Michael Clark 24 Ardlui Park, Newtownpark Avenue, Co. Dublin A94 H2Y0	Teacher & Lecturer	Fianna Fáil	N/A
8	Denis O'Callaghan 49 Rathsallagh Park, Shankill, Dublin 18	Public Representative	Labour	N/A
9	Carrie Smyth Inislachan, Seafield Road, Killiney, Co. Dublin	Public Representative	Labour	N/A



Electoral Ward – Stillorgan

	Name	Occupation	Party (if any)	Name/Address of proposer
1	Barry Saul 36 Thornhill Road, Mount Merrion, Co Dublin	Self Employed	Fine Gael	N/A
2	John Kennedy 19 Knocknashee, Goatstown, Dublin 14 D14F243	Software Engineer, Public Representative	Fine Gael	N/A
3	Rachael Prendergast Spollen 35 Hillcourt Road, Glenageary, Co. Dublin	Company Director	Solidarity – People Before Profit	N/A
4	Maeve O'Connell 79 Slieve Rua Drive, Kilmacud, Co. Dublin	Lecturer	Fine Gael	N/A
5	Eva Elizabeth Dowling 1 Louvain, Ardilea, Roebuck Road, Clonskeagh, Dublin 14	Business Strategy Director	Green Party	N/A
6	Deirdre Donnelly c/o County Hall, Marine Road, Dun Laoghaire, Co Dublin	Full Time County Councillor (Former Radio Producer)	Non-party	N/A



Electoral Ward – Stillorgan

	Name	Occupation	Party (if any)	Name/Address of proposer
7	Paul Gordon, 88 College Park Way, Ballinteer, Dublin 16	Health Policy Analyst	Labour	N/A
8	Donál Smith 29 Roebuck Castle, Clonskeagh, Dublin 14	Solicitor	Fianna Fáil	N/A





Electoral Ward – Glencullen / Sandyford

	Name	Occupation	Party (if any)	Name/Address of proposer
1	Emma Louise Blain, C/O Dún Laoghaire Rathdown County Council, County Hall, Marine Road, Dun Laoghaire, Co Dublin	Public Representative	Fine Gael	N/A
2	Kazi Ahmed 25 Robin Hill, Sandyford Road, Dublin 16, D16NR32	Project Manager	Fine Gael	N/A
3	Dr. Sandra Stewart Pembroke Cottage, Ticknock Road, Sandyford, Dublin 18	Company Secretary	Fine Gael	N/A
4	Michael Fleming 16b Wayside Cottages, Enniskerry Road, Kilternan, Dublin 18	Butcher (Shop Owner)	Non-Party	N/A
5	Kevin Daly Mountain Lodge, Killegar Road, Ballybetagh, Kilternan, Dublin 18	Accountant & Public Representative	Non-party	N/A
6	Lettie Mc Carthy 23 Kilgobbin Heights, Stepaside, Dublin 18	Dental Nurse & Councillor	Labour	N/A



Electoral Ward – Glencullen / Sandyford

	Name	Occupation	Party (if any)	Name/Address of proposer
7	Tom Murphy Treetops, Barncullia, Sandyford, Dublin 18	Business Owner	Fianna Fail	N/A
8	Ben Stafford 38 Moreen Avenue, Sandyford, Dublin 16 D16 RP82	Project Manager	Fianna Fail	N/A