Statutory Interests 9		
Sector	Members' Name	Organisation**
Local Authority Elected	Cllr Marie Baker	DLRCOCO Elected
Member		Representative
	Cllr Tom Kivlehan	DLRCOCO Elected
		Representative
	Cllr Kate Feeney	DLRCOCO Elected
		Representative
	Cllr Lettie McCarthy	DLRCOCO Elected
		Representative
Local Authority Officials	Therese Langan	Chief Executive or Nominee
	Roisin Cronin	To represent Head of Local
		Enterprise Office
State Agencies	Imelda Halton	Health Service Executive
	Stephen Fitzgerald	Department of Social Protection
	Maria Culbert	Dublin & Dún Laoghaire
		Education & Training Board
	Helena O' Brien	Tusla representative (in an
		advisory role)
	Non-Statutory Members 10	
Sector	Members' Name	Organisation**
Local & Community	Sinead G. Sherwin	Southside Partnership dlr
Development	VACANT	Southside Partnership dlr
Social Inclusion Public	Louise Keogh	Social Inclusion Pillar
Participation Network		PPN/Rosemount Family
		Resource Centre
	John Doyle	Social Inclusion Pillar PPN/ Drugs
		& Alcohol Task Force
Community & Voluntary Public Participation Network	Joe Varley	Community & Voluntary Pillar
		PPN
	Valerie Snow	Community & Voluntary Pillar PPN/Glencullen Tidy District
Environmental Interests Public	Annette McAllister	Environmental Pillar PPN
Participation Network		/Ballybrack Church Lane
Other civic society or local	Enda O' Dwyer	Crosscare
community interests	Professor Joe Carthy	University College Dublin
	Pamela Caldwell Pim	DLR Chamber of Commerce
Total No. of Members	19	**Specify sectoral interest
	+ 1 advisory member	represented by each member
		and the name of their
		organisation