Statutory Interests 9 (Public Members)		
Sector	Members' Name	Organisation
	Cllr Martha Fanning	DLRCOCO Elected Representative
	Cllr JP Durkan	DLRCOCO Elected Representative
Local Authority	Cllr Jim Gildea	DLRCOCO Elected Representative
Elected Member	Cllr Justin Moylan	DLRCOCO Elected Representative
Local Authority	Therese Langan	Chief Executive or Nominee
Officials	Roisin Cronin	Local Enterprise Office
	Imelda Halton	Health Service Executive
	Stephen Fitzgerald	Department of Social Protection
		Dublin Dún Laoghaire Education &
	Maria Culbert	Training Board
State Agencies	Helena O Brien	Tusla (in advisory role)
Non Statutory Members 10 (Private Members)		
Sector	Members' Name	Organisation*
Local & Community		Southside Partnership
Development	Dave Quinn	Southside Partnership
Public Participation		Community & Voluntary Forum/PPN
Network	John Doyle	DLR Drugs and Alcohol Task Force
Community & Voluntary Public Participation	Joe Varley	PPN/Maritime Institute of Ireland
Network	Valerie Snow	PPN/Glencullen Tidy District
Environmental Interests Public Participation		
Network	Annette McAllister	PPN Environmental Pillar
0 11101 01110 0001017	Enda O' Dwyer	Crosscare
or local community		University College Dublin
interests	VACANT	DLR Chamber of Commerce
Total No. of	19	*Specify sectoral interest represented by each member <u>and</u> the name of their
Members	+ 1 advisory member	organisation