## **Gratuity Payments to Former Councillors**

Sorcha Nic Cormaic [Former Councillor] Dundrum Area Committee Dundrum LEA Payment 2024		
Gratuity Payment		
Gratuity Payment	€19,166.00	
<b>Service</b> : 1 June 2014 – 31 May 2019		
Total Gratuity Paid	€19,166.00	

Dave Quinn [Former Councillor] Dún Laoghaire Area Committee Dún Laoghaire LEA Payment 2024		
Gratuity Payment		
Gratuity Payment	€22,550.50	
<b>Service</b> : 7 July 2019 – 14 June 2024		
Total Gratuity Paid	€22,550.50	

Senan Sexton [Former Councillor] Dundrum Area Committee Glencullen/Sandyford LEA Payment 2024		
Gratuity Payment		
Gratuity Payment	€9,773.38	
<b>Service</b> : 11 April 2022 – 14 June 2024		
Total Gratuity Paid	€9,773.38	

Denis O'Callaghan [Former Councillor] Dun Laoghaire Area Committee Killiney/Shankill LEA Payment 2024		
Gratuity Payment		
Gratuity Payment	€95,977.79	
<b>Service</b> : 4 July 1991 - 14 June 2024		
Total Gratuity Payment	€95,977.79	