## Gratuity Payments to Former Councillors

## Mary Hanafin [Former Councillor] Dún Laoghaire Area Committee Blackrock LEA Payment 2025

Gratuity Payment	
Gratuity Payment	€49,310.99
<b>Service:</b> 27 June 1985 – 4 July 1991 30 May 2014 – 14 June 2024	
Total Gratuity Payment	€49,310.99

Gratuity Payment	
Gratuity Payment	€47,363.67
Service: 30 May 2014 to 1 December 2024	
Total Gratuity Payment	€47,363.67

## Maeve O'Connell [Former Councillor] Dundrum Area Committee Stillorgan LEA Payment 2025

Gratuity Payment	
Gratuity Payment	€24,930.64
Service: 7 June 2019 to 1 December 2024	
Total Gratuity Payment	€24,930.64

Daniel Dunne [Former Councillor] Dundrum Area Committee Dundrum LEA Payment 2025		
Gratuity Payment		
Gratuity Payment	€25,509.41	
Service: 8 October 2018 – 14 June 2024		
Total Gratuity Payment	€25,509.41	