MEMBERSHIP OF STRATEGIC POLICY COMMITTEES

Climate Action Strategic Policy Committee

Councillors 12 (Membership Total 18)

Thomas Joseph Kazi Ahmed Tom Kivlehan Maurice Dockrell Conor Dowling **Hugh Lewis** Martha Fanning Mary Fayne Justin Moylan

(Chair) Oisin O'Connor

John Hurley Eoin O'Driscoll

Sectoral Representatives (Total 6)

Business & Commercial Sector (1)

Colin Brown (Royal Marine Hotel)

Development/Construction Sector (1)

Katie Mullen (Park Development)

Community/Voluntary Sector (1)

Ger Corcoran (Genealogical Society of Ireland)

Environment/Conservation Sector (1)

Pierre Kerhascoet (Shankill Action for Green Earth)

Comhairle na nÓg Sector (2)

Tamara Bulat (Comhairle na nÓg) Daithi Devaney (Comhairle na nÓg)

MEMBERSHIP OF STRATEGIC POLICY COMMITTEES

Community, Culture, Integration & Public Engagement Strategic Policy Committee

Councillors 12 (Membership Total 18)

Jacqueline Burke
(Chair) Michael Clark
Meabh Cody
Pierce Dargan
JP Durkan
Mary Fayne Jacqueline Burke Anna Grainger Frank McNamara Thomas Joseph

Sean McLoughlin Peter O'Brien Dave O'Keefe

Sectoral Representatives (Total 6)

Business & Commercial Sector (1)

Josephine Browne (Business Consultant)

Community/Voluntary Sector (2)

Mairin de Brun (Broadford Residents Association) Maria Travers (Dún Laoghaire Girl Guides)

Promotion of Irish Language Sector (1)

Séan Ó Raghallaigh (An Ciorcal Comhrá, Seanchill)

Social Inclusion Sector (1)

Pierrot Ngadi (Congolese Anti-Poverty Network)

Environment/Conservation Sector (1)

Daniel Walsh (Dublin Cycling Campaign DLR)

MEMBERSHIP OF STRATEGIC POLICY COMMITTEES

Economic Development, Enterprise & Marine Strategic Policy Committee

Councillors 12 (Total Membership 18)

Marie Baker
(Chair) Dan Carson
Kevin Daly
Liam Dockery
Jim Gildea
Lorraine Hall

Melisa Halpin
Robert Jones
Tom Murphy
Jim O'Leary
Barry Saul
Carrie Smyth

Sectoral Representatives (Total 6)

Business & Commercial Sector (2)

Ger Corbett (Sandyford Business District) Viv Gaine (Frascati Centre)

Tourism Sector (1)

Aileen Eglington (AE Consulting)

Social Inclusion Sector (1)

Fardus Sultan (Women4Women DLR)

Environment/Conservation Sector (1)

Aaron Moore (Dublin Cycling Campaign DLR)

Trade Union Sector (1)

Roland Kennedy (FORSA)

MEMBERSHIP OF STRATEGIC POLICY COMMITTEES

Environment & Transportation Strategic Policy Committee

Councillors 10 (Membership Total 15)

Marie Baker

Hugh Lewis Jaqueline Burke
Liam Dockery
Conor Dowling

(Chair) John Kennedy

Lettie McCarthy
Sean McLoughlin
Oisin O'Connor
Lauren Tuite

Sectoral Representatives (Total 5)

Business & Commercial Sector (1)

Mark Butler (Keywaste)

Development/Construction Sector (1)

Norman Keville (Jons Civil Engineering)

Community/Voluntary Sector (1)

Seana Kevany (Killiney Bay Community Council)

Social Inclusion Sector (1)

Aaron Daly (Disability Consultation Group DLR)

Environment/Conservation Sector (1)

Diarmuid McAree (Crann - Trees for Ireland)

MEMBERSHIP OF STRATEGIC POLICY COMMITTEES

Finance Strategic Policy Committee

Councilors 10 (Membership Total 15)

Kazi Ahmed Tom Kivlehan
Anne Colgan Fiona Murray
Kevin Daly Dave O'Keefe
Pierce Dargan Jim O'Leary
(Chair) JP Durkan Barry Saul

Sectoral Representatives (Total 5)

Business & Commercial Sector (1)

Karl Houghton (MBSL)

Development/Construction Sector (1)

Vacant (Recruitment ongoing)

Community/Voluntary Sector (1)

Aileen Eglington (Kilternan & Glenamuck Res. Assoc)

Social Inclusion Sector

Hilda Arenas (Filipino Multicultural Society of Ireland)

Environment/Conservation

Brian Dunphy (Living Streets Community Group)

MEMBERSHIP OF STRATEGIC POLICY COMMITTEES

Housing Strategic Policy Committee

Councillors 12 (Membership Total 18)

Dan Carson
Michael Clark
Meabh Cody
Anne Colgan

(Chair) Martha Fanning
Michael Fleming

Michael Sim Gildea
Anna Grainger
Lorraine Hall
Melisa Halpin
John Hurley
Peter O'Brien

Sectoral Representatives (Total 6)

Business & Commercial Sector (1)

Vacant (Recruitment ongoing)

Development/Construction Sector (1)

Kate Rhatigan (Winterbrook)

Community/Voluntary Sector (1)

P.J. Drudy (Bulloch Harbour Preservation Assoc)

Social Inclusion Sector (1)

David Girvan (Parents, Families & Friends Assoc. of St. John of God Carmona Services)

Environment/Conservation Sector (1)

John Legge (Living Streets Community Group)

Trade Union Sector (1)

Adam Byrne (SIPTU)

MEMBERSHIP OF STRATEGIC POLICY COMMITTEES

Planning Strategic Policy Committee

Councillors 12 (Membership Total 18)

Maurice Dockrell
Michael Fleming
Robert Jones
John Kennedy
Lettie McCarthy
Frank McNamara

(Chair) Justin Moylan
Thomas Murphy
Fiona Murray
Eoin O'Driscoll
Carrie Smyth
Lauren Tuite

Sectoral Representatives (Total 6)

Business & Commercial Sector (1)

Vincent Murray (Sandyford Business District)

Development/Construction Sector (2)

Ronan Columb (Castlethorn) John Duggan (Park Development)

Community/Voluntary Sector (1)

Una O'Shea (Roebuck Residents Association)

Social Inclusion Sector (1)

Mandy Khan (Shankill Day Care Centre)

Environment/Conservation Sector (1)

Ronan Browne (South Dublin Branch of Birdwatch Ireland)