Designated Public Officials in Dún Laoghaire-Rathdown County Council

Elected Members

Blackrock Local Electoral Area

BAKER, Marie	Fine Gael
CARSON, Dan	Fine Gael
CLARK, Michael	Fianna Fáil
DOCKRELL, Maurice	Fine Gael
DOWLING, Conor	Green Party
FANNING, Martha	Labour Party

Dundrum Local Electoral Area

BRENNAN, Shay	Fianna Fáil
COLGAN, Anne	Independent
GRAINGER, Anna	Fine Gael
JONES, Robert	Green Party
MC LOUGHLIN, Sean	Independent
O'BRIEN, Peter	Labour Party
O'LEARY, Jim	Fine Gael

Dún Laoghaire Local Electoral Area

DURKAN, JP	Fine Gael
FAYNE, Mary	Fine Gael
HALL, Lorraine	Fine Gael
HALPIN, Melisa	People Before Profit -Solidarity
JOSEPH, Thomas	Labour Party
KIVLEHAN, Tom	Green Party
MOYLAN, Justin	Fianna Fáil

Designated Public Officials in Dún Laoghaire-Rathdown County Council

Elected Members

Glencullen - Sandyford Local Electoral Area

AHMED, Kazi	Fine Gael
DALY, Kevin	Independent
DARGAN, Pierce	Fine Gael
FLEMING, Michael	Independent
MC CARTHY, Lettie	Labour Party
MURPHY, Tom	Fianna Fáil
O'CONNOR, Oisín	Green Party

Killiney - Shankill Local Electoral Area

BURKE, Jacqueline	Fine Gael
GILDEA, Jim	Fine Gael
LEWIS, Hugh	Independent
MCNAMARA, Frank	Fine Gael
O'KEEFFE, Dave	People Before Profit -Solidarity
SYMTH, Carrie	Labour Party
TUITE, Lauren	Green Party

Stillorgan Local Electoral Area

DOCKERY, Liam	Fianna Fáil
DOWLING, Eva Elizabeth	Green Party
HURLEY, John	Social Democrats
KENNEDY, John	Fine Gael
O'CONNELL, Maeve	Fine Gael
SAUL, Barry	Fine Gael