Parking Control Bye-Laws

Contact us

Parking Section, Municipal Services Department

Postal Address
Dún Laoghaire-Rathdown County Council,
Municipal Services Department, Parking Section,
County Hall, Marine Road,
Dún Laoghaire, Co. Dublin.        

Tel: (01) 2054884 or (01) 2054700
Fax: 2302494

Parking Control Bye Laws 2020

Download the Dún Laoghaire-Rathdown County Council Parking Control Bye-Laws 2020 below

Back to Parking Homepage

We care about your feedback. Have your say.

Is this page useful?

Any concerns with your local area?

Report a problem with the Council