Ballybrack Project Centre

Contact Details

Ciara Murphy Secretary @ Project Centre Coolevin, Ballybrack, Co Dublin


Telephone: (01) 235 0778

Ballybrack project centre is owned by Dun Laoghaire Rathdown County Council and managed by a voluntary Board of Management.



This centre comprises of a small office, hall and tea/coffee making facilities. This centre runs youth programmes, senior citizen groups, summer projects and southside partnership community development project.


See further details about Ballybrack Project Centre at:


Ballybrack Project Centre

We care about your feedback. Have your say.

Is this page useful?

Any concerns with your local area?

Report a problem with the Council