dlr Management Team

Our management team produce monthly & quarterly Reports detailing progress including; 

- Implementation of policy or other matters required by dlr in the exercise of its reserved functions  

- The provision of services by dlr.


You can read all the management reports here

Frank Curran
Frank Curran
Chief Executive
Helena Cunningham
Deputy Chief Executive and Director of Finance and Water Services
Aidan Blighe
Director of Planning and Economic Development
Catherine Keenan
Director of Housing
Stephen Brady
Director of Corporate Affairs
Therese Langan
Director of Community, Cultural Services and Parks
Paul Kennedy
Director of Infrastructure and Climate Change
Anne Devine
Director of Forward Planning Infrastructure
Andrée Dargan
County Architect
Conall Bergin
A/Law Agent

We care about your feedback. Have your say.

Is this page useful?

Any concerns with your local area?

Report a problem with the Council